Ons team

Dirk Vandemaele

Zaakvoerder

Sofie Verdiere

Teamleader HR-tools en

commercieel verantwoordelijke

Yanel Allaert

Consultant HR-projecten

yanel.allaert@auxilios.be 

0476 33 18 46

Sanne Vandemaele

Teamleader HR-projecten & juriste

sanne.vandemaele@auxilios.be 

0472 57 95 03

Nathalie Declercq

Consultant HR

nathalie.declercq@auxilios.be 
0475 92 44 86

Fleur Bosch

Consultant HR
fleur.bosch@auxilios.be 
0472 40 27 50

Bjorn Vanrumste

Consultant HR

Bjorn.vanrumste@auxilios.be 
0472 40 28 13

Bieke Vanrenterghem

Consultant HR
Bieke.vanrenterghem@auxilios.be
0472 05 22 07  

Maarten Van Houcke

Consultant HR
maarten.vanhoucke@auxilios.be 
0478 60 95 40

Nele Deforche

Consultant HR
nele.deforche@auxilios.be   

Kim Lauwers

Consultant HR
kim.lauwers@auxilios.be 

Eveline Lefere

Consultant HR
eveline.lefere@auxilios.be