Ons team

Dirk Vandemaele

Zaakvoerder

dirk.vandemaele@auxilios.be

0478 60 64 23

Hilde Bardyn

Teamleader Herstart

hilde.bardyn@auxilios.be

0476 29 02 65

Sofie Verdiere

Teamleader HR-tools en

commercieel verantwoordelijke

Yanel Allaert

Consultant HR-projecten

yanel.allaert@auxilios.be

0476 33 18 46

Sanne Vandemaele

Teamleader HR-projecten & juriste

sanne.vandemaele@auxilios.be

0472 57 95 03

Astrid Latrez

Consultant HR-projecten

astrid.latrez@auxilios.be

0471 27 17 02

Nathalie Declercq

Consultant HR

nathalie.declercq@auxilios.be
0475 92 44 86

Fleur Bosch

Consultant HR
fleur.bosch@auxilios.be
0472 40 27 50

Bjorn Vanrumste

Consultant HR

Bjorn.vanrumste@auxilios.be
0472 40 28 13

Bieke Vanrenterghem

Consultant HR

bieke.vanrenterghem@auxilios.be
0472 05 22 07