Ons team

Dirk Vandemaele

Zaakvoerder

dirk.vandemaele@auxilios.be

0478 60 64 23

Hilde Bardyn

Teamleader Herstart

hilde.bardyn@auxilios.be

0476 29 02 65

Sofie Verdiere

Teamleader HR-tools en

commercieel verantwoordelijke

Ruben Callens

Verantwoordelijke Werving & Selectie

ruben.callens@auxilios.be

0472 23 67 48

Isabelle Cordewiner

Verantwoordelijke Coaching&Opleiding

isabelle.cordewiner@auxilios.be

0472 40 28 13

Yanel Allaert

Consultant HR-projecten

yanel.allaert@auxilios.be

0476 33 18 46

Cara Huygen

Verantwoordelijke JOBexpo

cara.huygen@auxilios.be

0472 05 22 07

Sanne Vandemaele

Teamleader HR-projecten & juriste

sanne.vandemaele@auxilios.be

0472 57 95 03

Astrid Latrez

Consultant HR-projecten

astrid.latrez@auxilios.be

0471 27 17 02

Lieve Hiel

Consultant Herstart

lieve.hiel@auxilios.be 

0472 03 10 56

Nathalie Declercq

Consultant HR

nathalie.declercq@auxilios.be
0475 92 44 86

Fien Vermaut

Stagiair

fien.vermaut@auxilios.be